Bridal Fashion - Wedding Dress Shoots



Bridal fashion: modern wedding dresses





Halfpenny London / Headwear Emmy London

Headwear Emmy London

Reem Acra, The Wedding Gallery / Bracelet Simon Harrison / Shoes Emmy London

Reem Acra, The Wedding Gallery / Bracelet Simon Harrison / Shoes Emmy London

Catherine Deane, The Bridal House of Cornwall / Hat Unveiled by Sophie 

Catherine Deane, The Bridal House of Cornwall / Hat Unveiled by Sophie

Ersa Atelier, Morgan Davies Bridal/Headwear Camilla Rose Millinery/Bracelet Monica Vinader

Ersa Atelier, Morgan Davies Bridal/Headwear Camilla Rose Millinery/Hat Awon Golding

Amy Mair Couture / Veil Unveiled by Sophie

Amy Mair Couture / Veil Unveiled by Sophie

Alon Livne, Morgan Davies Bridal / Shoes Emmy London / Headpiece Fi Graham London

Alon Livne, Morgan Davies Bridal / Shoes Emmy London / Headpiece Fi Graham London

Amanda Wakeley / Hat Awon Golding / Shoes Emmy London

Amanda Wakeley / Hat Awon Golding / Bracelets Monica Vinader / Shoes Emmy London

Savannah Miller / Hat Fi Graham

Savannah Miller / Hat Fi Graham London

Jesus Peiro, St Ives Bridal Boutique/Headband Holly Young Millinery/Earrings Swarovski/Necklace Auree Jewellery

Jesus Peiro, St Ives Bridal Boutique/Headband Holly Young Millinery/Ring Dinny Hall/Earrings Swarovski/Necklace Auree Jewellery

Jesus Peiro, St Ives Bridal Boutique/Headband Holly Young Millinery/Ring Dinny Hall/Earrings Swarovski/Necklace Auree Jewellery

Jesus Peiro, St Ives Bridal Boutique/Headband Holly Young Millinery/Earrings Swarovski/Necklace Auree Jewellery

Jesus Peiro, St Ives Bridal Boutique/Headband Holly Young Millinery/Earrings Swarovski/Necklace Auree Jewellery

Temperley / Hat Fi Graham London / Earrings Alona

Temperley / Hat Fi Graham London / Earrings Alona

Temperley / Hat Fi Graham London / Earrings Alona

J'Aton Couture, The Wedding Gallery/Earrings Auree Jewellery/Headwear Fi Graham London

J'Aton Couture, The Wedding Gallery/Earrings Auree Jewellery/Headwear Fi Graham London

J'Aton Couture, The Wedding Gallery/Earrings Auree Jewellery/Headwear Fi Graham London

Alon Livne, Morgan Davies Bridal / Jewellery Dinny Hall 

Alon Livne, Morgan Davies Bridal / Jewellery Dinny Hall / Shoes Emmy London

Alon Livne, Morgan Davies Bridal / Jewellery Dinny Hall 

A LOVE LESS ORDINARY

From sharp silhouettes to soft gowns speckled in stardust, don a head-turning gown for all eyes-on-you bridal style

Photography Barry Jeffery barryjeffery.com

Hair Darren Webster instagram.com/dwebster_hair

Make-up Shari Rendle sharirendle.com

Styling Joanne M Kennedy joannemkennedy.co.uk
 
Stockists
Alona byalona.com
Alon Livné alonlivnewhite.com
Amanda Wakeley amandawakeley.com 
Amy Mair Couture amymaircouture.co.uk
Auree Jewellery aureejewellery.com
Awon Golding awongolding.com
The Bridal House of Cornwall thebridalhouseofcornwall.co.uk
Camilla Rose Millinery camillarose.co.uk
Catherine Deane catherinedeane.com
Dinny Hall dinnyhall.com
Emmy London emmylondon.com
Ersa Atelier ersaatelier.com
Fi Graham London figraham.com
Halfpenny London halfpennylondon.com
Holly Young Millinery hollyyoung.co.uk
J’Aton Couture jatoncouture.com
Jesus Peiro jesuspeiro.com 
Lucy Choi at Wolf & Badger wolfandbadger.com
Monica Vinader monicavinader.com
Morgan Davies Bridal morgandaviesbridal.co.uk
Reem Acra reemacra.com 
Savannah Miller savannahmiller.com 
Simon Harrison simonharrison.com
St Ives Bridal Boutique stivesbridalboutique.co.uk
Swarovski swarovski.com
Temperley London temperleylondon.com
Unveiled by Sophie unveiledbysophie.co.uk 
The Wedding Gallery the-weddinggallery.com
Zoraida London catherinezoraida.com