Bridal Fashion - Wedding Dress Shoots



Jubilee Pool Bridal Shoot




Made With Love St Ives Bridal Boutique
Earrings The Vamoose


Made With Love St Ives Bridal Boutique
Earrings The Vamoose


Made With Love St Ives Bridal Boutique
Earrings The Vamoose

Mary's Bridal The Bridal Studio, Helston
Earrings The Vamoose

Made With Love St Ives Bridal Boutique
Necklaces Wanderlust Life




Made With Love St Ives Bridal Boutique
Earrings The Vamoose

Main image Made With Love St Ives Bridal Boutique
Earrings The Vamoose

Location Jubilee Pool, Penzance jubileepool.co.uk
Direction Rebecca Matthews assisted by Lucy Higgins, Lois Willett-Green
Styling and Make-up Suzi Winter using Bobbi Brown suziwinter.co.uk
Photography Kirstin Prisk kirstinprisk.co.uk assisted by Amelie Belle Prisk, Savannah Winter
Hair Hattie Searle harrietsearlehair.com
Styling and Make-up Suzi Winter using Bobbi Brown suziwinter.co.uk

Stockists
Elaine Rawlings Bridal Boutique, Truro elainerawlings.co.uk
St Ives Bridal Boutique, St Ives stivesbridalboutique.co.uk
The Bridal Studio, Helston bridal-studio-helston.co.uk
Holly Young Millineryhollyyoung.co.uk
The Vamoose thevamoose.com
Victoria Louise Accessories victoria-louise.co.uk
Wanderlust Life wanderlust life.co.uk