Wedding Receptions in Cornwall and Devon

Beacon Crag Shoot

Making Waves

Effortlessly beautiful fashions and accessories for modern brides


Amidst the wild, storm-lashed rocks of west Cornwall’s coastline, where the Atlantic rollers meet the most mesmerising cliffscapes, our bridal fashion forecast is for effortlessly beautiful silhouettes elevated with captivating bursts of modern detailing


Made With Love, St Ives Bridal Boutique
Headband Holly Young Millinery
Earrings Purelei


Lilian West, Elaine Rawlings Bridal Boutique
Necklaces Purelei


Lilian West, Elaine Rawlings Bridal Boutique
Necklaces Purelei


Made With Love, St Ives Bridal Boutique
Earrings Miss Clemmie


Justin Alexander, Elaine Rawlings Bridal Boutique
Headdress St Ives Bridal Boutique
Earrings Miss Clemmie


Alma Novia, St Ives Bridal Boutique
Earrings Purelei


Justin Alexander, Elaine Rawlings Bridal Boutique
Headdress St Ives Bridal Boutique
Earrings Miss Clemmie


Made With Love, St Ives Bridal Boutique
Headband Holly Young Millinery
Earrings Purelei


Lillian West, Elaine Rawlings Bridal Boutique
Necklaces Purelei


Alma Novia, St Ives Bridal Boutique
Earrings Purelei


Made With Love, St Ives Bridal Boutique
Headband Holly Young Millinery 
Earrings Purelei


Lilian West, Elaine Rawlings Bridal Boutique
Necklaces Purelei


Justin Alexander, Elaine Rawlings Bridal Boutique
Headdress St Ives Bridal Boutique
Earrings Miss Clemmie

Location Beacon Crag, Porthleven beaconcrag.com
Direction Rebecca Matthews assisted by Lucy Higgins
Hair, make-up & styling Suzi Winter suziwinter.co.uk
Photography Jo Clement, Enchanted Brides enchantedbrides.photography
Model Tamina Swan
Elaine Rawlings Bridal Boutique, Truro elainerawlings.co.uk
St Ives Bridal Boutique, St Ives stivesbridalboutique.co.uk
Holly Young Millinery hollyyoung.co.uk
Miss Clemmie missclemmie.co.uk
Purelei purelei.com