Bridal Fashion - Wedding Dress Shoots



Romantic dresses with flowers at Port Eliot




Made With Love, St Ives Bridal Boutique stivesbridalboutique.co.uk
Headband Victoria Louise victoria-louise.co.uk


Willowby by Watters, St Ives Bridal Boutique stivesbridalboutique.co.uk
Earrings Clare Lloyd clarelloyd.co.uk


Pronovias, The Bridal Studio bridal-studio-helston.co.uk
Headband & earrings Victoria Louise victoria-louise.co.uk


Willowby by Watters, St Ives Bridal Boutique stivesbridalboutique.co.uk
Earrings Victoria Louise victoria-louise.co.uk
Flowers Perdie's Flowers perdiesflowers.co.uk


Willowby by Watters, St Ives Bridal Boutique stivesbridalboutique.co.uk
Earrings Clare Lloyd clarelloyd.co.uk


Sincerity Bridal, Elaine Rawlings Bridal Boutique elainerawlings.co.uk
Earrings Victoria Louise victoria-louise.co.uk


Made With Love, St Ives Bridal Boutique stivesbridalboutique.co.uk
Headband Victoria Louise victoria-louise.co.uk


Willowby by Watters, St Ives Bridal Boutique stivesbridalboutique.co.uk
Earrings Clare Lloyd clarelloyd.co.uk
Flowers Perdie's Flowers perdiesflowers.co.uk


Willowby by Watters, St Ives Bridal Boutique stivesbridalboutique.co.uk
Earrings Victoria Louise victoria-louise.co.uk

Header image Pronovias, The Bridal Studio bridal-studio-helston.co.uk Headband & earrings Victoria Louise victoria-louise.co.uk
Flowers Perdie's Flowers perdiesflowers.co.uk

Location Port Eliot porteliot.co.uk
Hair Ro Hair rohair.co.uk
Make-up & styling Suzi Winter using Bobbi Brown suziwinter.co.uk
Model Tessa Maye
Photography Kirstin Prisk kirstinprisk.co.uk
Flowers Perdie's Flowers perdiesflowers.co.uk
Stockists
Elaine Rawlings Bridal Boutique elainerawlings.co.uk
St Ives Bridal Boutique stivesbridalboutique.co.uk
The Bridal Studio bridal-studio-helston.co.uk
Clare Lloyd clarelloyd.co.uk
Victoria Louise victoria-louise.co.uk