Wedding Receptions in Cornwall and Devon

Natural styled wedding

Wedding styling: relaxed and natural

Deer Park Country House makes a gorgeous setting for a lovingly laidback wedding


Deer Park Country House makes a gorgeous setting for a lovingly laidback wedding bursting with natural touches; think rustic, foliage-filled tables amidst clouds of hydrangea, and light, flowing gowns layered with the daintiest of jewels


Venue Deer Park Country House deerpark.co.uk
Photography Venetia Norrington venetianorrington.com
Dresses Lovely lovelybridal.co.uk
Zara zara.com
Hair Bridal Hair by Rosanne bridalhairbyrosanne.co.uk
Make-up Amy Elizabeth amy-elizabeth.com
Cake Claire Makes Cakes clairemakescakes.co.uk
Flowers The Velvet Daisy thevelvetdaisy.co.uk
Jewellery Cabinet Jewellery cabinetjewellery.com
Stationery Tankerville Press tankervillepress.co.uk
Videography Zach & Grace zachandgrace.co.uk
Model Livvie May livviemay.co.uk

Copyright Wed magazine 2019