Wedding Receptions in Cornwall and Devon

Festival Style Weddings

Wedding styling: festival fairground

A fairground-style outdoor affair promises joy, colour and a once-in-a-lifetime festival of fun for your big day


Retreat to the wild west of Cornwall for a wedding replete with rugged romance, a sense of sublime magic, and a fabulous festive feel - courtesy of the stunning surrounds of Tremorna Farm. The wedding field is located within 65 acres of family farm, meaning that exclusivity and escapism are guaranteed for you and your guests as you relish the rural and ocean views in abundance.

Festival-inspired weddings are all the rage for a reason: not only can you inject some fun and personality into your event, but couples can design a day to stylistically suit their whims that's as bespoke as it is breathtakingly beautiful. Pack some playful personality into your day by adding a fairground theme. As this fabulous styled shoot shows, it guarantees a fun-filled, affair to wow your guests with a riot of colour and games to delight all ages. Add some colourful bunting, bundles of wild flowers and boho headwear for a super-cool, relaxed aesthetic.

Credits:
Venue Tremorna Farm tremornafarm.co.uk
Photography Enchanted Brides enchantedbrides.photography
Styling Eve Wedding Design eveweddingdesign.co.uk
Flowers Twigs & Greens twigsandgreens.co.uk
Bar Offbeat Bars offbeatbars.co.uk
Hair Andrea, Locks and Lashes locksandlashes.co.uk
Make-up Hayley Sam and Georgina Yates withgeorgia.com
Dresses The Bridal Room St Ives thebridalroomstives.co.uk
Headwear Holly Young Millinery hollyyoung.co.uk
Stationery You Say, I Do Design yousayidodesign.co.uk
Tipi Wild Tipi wildtipi.co.uk
Dreamcatchers Inspire Hire inspire-hire.co.uk
Chairs Stargazey Wedding Decor Hire stargazeyweddingdecorhire.co.uk
Garden games Box & Cox Vintage Hire boxandcoxvintage.co.uk
Bell tents PitchnGo pitchngo.co.uk
Cake Emily Hankins emilyhankins.co.uk
Bunting Funky Flags Bunting funkyflagsbunting.co.uk
Models Nicola Ladner, Tommy Lumley