Bridal Fashion - Wedding Dress Shoots



Wedding Dresses Cornwall - Gold Rush



Against the iconic and hauntingly beautiful relics of Cornwall's golden age, we celebrate our 50th issue with starry-eyed style inspiration, from gowns woven with luxe shimmer to dazzling, otherworldly accents

Direction Rebecca Matthews assisted by Lucy Higgins
Flowers Loulabel Floral Design loulabelfloraldesign.com
Hair Simone Knyita Bridal Hair facebook.com/simoneknyita/
Make-up & styling Suzi Winter suziwinter.co.uk
Model Elizabeth Bennett
Photography Kirstin Prisk kirstinprisk.co.uk

Stockists
The Bridal House of Cornwall, Truro thebridalhouseofcornwall.co.uk

The Bridal Room St Ives thebridalroomstives.co.uk

Christine Trewinnard Couture christinetrewinnard.co.uk

Halo & Co haloandco.com

The Lucky Sixpence theluckysixpence.co.uk

Miss Clemmie missclemmie.co.uk

Tegen Jewellery tegenjewellery.com

Copyright Wed magazine 2019