Bridal Fashion - Wedding Dress Shoots



Wedding Dresses Devon | Coombe Trenchard | Barry Jeffery Photography



Dazzle your way down the aisle in acres of sparkling sequins, beads and the finest, shimmering detail

Location Coombe Trenchard, Lewtrenchard www.coombetrenchard.co.uk
Photography Barry Jeffery www.barryjeffery.com
Assisted by Kate Jeffery
Hair Craig Chapman www.craigchapmanhairdesign.co.uk
Make-up Elizabeth Rita www.elizabethrita.co.uk
Model Elle Duguet

Stockists
Amica Bridal Boutique www.amicabridalboutique.com

Sam Cox Bridalwear www.samcoxbridalwear.co.uk

The Bridal House of Cornwall www.thebridalhouseofcornwall.co.uk

The Bridal Room St Ives www.thebridalroomstives.co.uk

The Ivory Secret www.theivorysecret.co.uk

The Wedding Company www.the-wedding-company.co.uk

Debbie Carlisle www.debbiecarlisle.com

Glitzy Secrets www.glitzysecrets.com