Bridal Fashion - Wedding Dress Shoots



Wedding Dresses Devon | Mamhead House | Ethan Elliot Photography



From billowing ball gowns & fancy fishtails to delicate and airy dresses made for dancing, Wed celebrates the fresh & feminine silhouettes of the new season...

Location Mamhead House, Exeter www.mamheadestate.com 
Hair Kirsty Phillips assisted by Sophie Crosland Gershwins Hairdressing www.gershwins-hairdressing.com
Make-up Elle Hitchens www.ellehitchens.co.uk
Model Becca Hinchliffe
Photography Ethan Elliot www.ethanelliot.com

Stockists

The Wedding Company, Plympton www.the-wedding-company.co.uk

Amica Bridal Boutique, Plymouth www.amicabridalboutique.com

Pirouette, Exeter www.pirouettethecollection.com

Glitzy Secrets www.glitzysecrets.com

Holly Young Millinery www.hollyyoungboutique.com

Kelly Spence www.kellyspence.com