Bridal Fashion - Wedding Dress Shoots



Wedding Dresses Devon | Hotel Endsleigh | Liberty Pearl Photography



Welcome your guests to a gorgeously elegant tropical sanctuary, where stunning blooms dazzle with colour and lush foliage crowns gloriously eye-catching bridalwear

Located on the fringes of Dartmoor, Hotel Endsleigh is a dreamy wedding venue nestled amidst an awe-inspiring botanical paradise: gardens awash with roses, rhododendrons and magnolia; streams laced with little bridges and woodland dotted with grottos, follies and unusual trees from all over the world.

Taking an elegant twist on tropical wedding styling, it was the perfect setting to capture this stunning shoot. “My inspiration came from my love of nature and passion for anything floral,” explains photographer and stylist Amber Leach of Liberty Pearl Photography. “Taking a tropical, elegant and chic aesthetic with a huge emphasis on tropical florals and greens, the models wore couture wedding dresses, locally handmade jewellery and beautiful floral designs in their hair.” As well as an abundance of foliage and vibrant blooms, handcrafted details from local talents were a key element of the look: pottery from the renowned Leach Pottery, glassware from Dartington Crystal, cutlery from The Cutlery Commission and exquisite jewellery from Plymouth gallery, Victoria Sewart, all added a beautifully handmade and individual touch to this captivating scheme.

Location Hotel Endsleigh www.hotelendsleigh.com
Photography and styling Liberty Pearl Photography www.libertypearlphotography.com
Second shooter Grace Elizabeth Photography www.graceelizabethphoto.com
Videography Charlotte Dart Photo and Film www.charlottedartfilms.co.uk
Cake Edible Essence Couture Cake Co. www.edibleessencecakeart.com
Dresses Days of Grace www.daysofgracevintage.co.uk
Ted Baker www.tedbaker.com
The Mews Bridal www.themewsclifton.co.uk
Shoes Rachel Simpson www.rachelsimpsonshoes.co.uk
Make-up Oksana Beauty Salon www.oksanabeautysalon.com
Hair Regan Hair, Plymouth
Jewellery Victoria Sewart www.victoriasewart.com
Flowers Bloom and Flourish www.bloomandflourish.co.uk
Stationery Sincerely May www.sincerelymay.co.uk
Crockery The Leach Pottery www.leachpottery.com
Glassware Dartington Crystal www.dartington.co.uk
Cutlery The Cutlery Commission www.thecutlerycommission.com
Handmade silk Kate Cullen www.katecullen.co.uk
Models Joylyn Katsvairo, Masuma Rahman