Fairground fun at Tremorna Farm!

Article Published: Wednesday 25th October, 2017 - 1:04pm



Situated in 65 acres of unspoilt farmland, the exclusive west Cornwall venue of Tremorna Farm is the perfect place to host a festival style wedding. Working closely with couples to create bespoke weddings set in their gorgeous three-acre meadow complete with stunning sea views (along with amenities such as running water, electricity, camping, toilets - and catering services by family run catering company, The White Radish) - expect a tailor-made day replete with character and a wonderful sense of escapism.

Pack some playful personality into your day with a fairground theme. As this fabulous styled shoot shows, it guarantees a fun-filled, affair to wow your guests with a riot of colour and games to delight all ages. Add some colourful bunting, bundles of wild flowers and boho headwear for a super-cool, relaxed aesthetic.

Check out the gallery here.








Credits:
Venue Tremorna Farm tremornafarm.co.uk
Photography Enchanted Brides enchantedbrides.photography
Styling Eve Wedding Design eveweddingdesign.co.uk
Flowers Twigs & Greens twigsandgreens.co.uk
Bar Offbeat Bars offbeatbars.co.uk
Hair Andrea, Locks and Lashes locksandlashes.co.uk
Make-up Hayley Sam and Georgina Yates withgeorgia.com
Dresses The Bridal Room St Ives thebridalroomstives.co.uk
Headwear Holly Young Millinery hollyyoung.co.uk
Stationery You Say, I Do Design yousayidodesign.co.uk
Tipi Wild Tipi wildtipi.co.uk
Dreamcatchers Inspire Hire inspire-hire.co.uk
Chairs Stargazey Wedding Decor Hire stargazeyweddingdecorhire.co.uk
Garden games Box & Cox Vintage Hire boxandcoxvintage.co.uk
Bell tents PitchnGo pitchngo.co.uk
Cake Emily Hankins emilyhankins.co.uk
Bunting Funky Flags Bunting funkyflagsbunting.co.uk
Models Nicola Ladner, Tommy Lumley